Kontaktní osoby

Certificates Sales & Marketing

Mariusz Adamiak    mariusz.adamiak(at)rbinternational.com

Raphael Bischinger    raphael.bischinger(at)rbinternational.com

Maida Blentic    maida.blentic(at)rbinternational.com

Anton Bondar    anton.bondar(at)rbinternational.com

Lukas Florreither    lukas.florreither(at)rbinternational.com

Jan Jausek    jan.kausek(at)rbinternational.com

Paul Kieselbach    paul.kieselbach(at)rbinternational.com

Marianne Kögel    marianne.koegel(at)rbinternational.com

Kathrin Korinek    kathrin.korinek(at)rbinternational.com

Anna Kujawska    anna.kujawska(at)rbinternational.com

Aleksandar Makuljevic    aleksandar.makuljevic(at)rbinternational.com

Patrick Paul    patrick.paul(at)rbinternational.com

Elisa Pichlbauer    elisa.pichlbauer(at)rbinternational.com

Michal Polin    michal.polin(at)rbinternational.com

Martin Rainer    martin.rainer(at)rbinternational.com

Gabriele Rihtar    gabriele.rihtar(at)rbinternational.com

Daniel Szabo    daniel.szabo(at)rbinternational.com

Wilhelmine Wagner-Freudenthal    wilhelmine.wagner-freudenthal(at)rbinternational.com

 

Certificates Origination & Trading

Peidong Cao    peidong.cao(at)rbinternational.com

Yungpin Chen    yungpin.chen(at)rbinternational.com

Walter Friehsinger    walter.friehsinger(at)rbinternational.com

Lukas Hackl    lukas.hackl(at)rbinternational.com

Monika Mrnustikova    monika.mrnustikova(at)rbinternational.com

Catarina Amado    catarina.amado(at)rbinternational.com

Ludwig Schweighofer    ludwig.schweighofer(at)rbinternational.com

Martin Vonwald    martin.vonwald(at)rbinternational.com

 

Equity Trading

Bernd Bauer    bernd.bauer(at)rbinternational.com

Thomas Dietrich    thomas.dietrich(at)rbinternational.com

Nicolas Dujardin    nicolas.dujardin(at)rbinternational.com

Günther Kornfellner    guenther.kornfellner(at)rbinternational.com

Wojciech Kulma    wojciech.kulma(at)rbinternational.com

Stefan Memmer    stefan.memmer(at)rbinternational.com

Andreas Peterseil    andreas.peterseil(at)rbinternational.com

Marcus Randl    marcus.randl(at)rbinternational.com

Markus Schwager    markus.schwager(at)rbinternational.com

Beatrix Stark-Krejcirik    beatrix.stark(at)rbinternational.com

Aleksa Petrovic    aleksa.petrovic(at)rbinternational.com

Robert Wagner    robert.wagner(at)rbinternational.com

Markus Weismann    markus.weismann(at)rbinternational.com

Gerhard Zeissl    gerhard.zeissl(at)rbinternational.com

 

Business Development & Digital Strategy

Markus Auer    markus.auer(at)rbinternational.com

Levin Gollner    levin.gollner(at)rbinternational.com

Juliusz Mozdzierz    juliusz.mozdzierz(at)rbinternational.com

Veronika Oberpertinger    veronika.oberpertinger(at)rbinternational.com

 

DALŠÍ INFORMACE
KONTAKT
Raiffeisen Certificates
Am Stadtpark 9 | 1030 Vídeň | Rakousko
T: +431717075454
E: info(at)raiffeisencertificates.com